loading

Team Events

Tridonic4_3-1

Team incentives, project launches, project closings, etc.

As a team one rarely cooks alone. Team building in an adventurous setting is a great thing – unfortunately not for everybody. Team cooking is dynamic, creative, connects and strengthens the group. Also offered in conjunction with company workshops or other activities.

This is how it works:

We meet at the appointed time at the essküche location in the heart of Götzis and welcome you with an aperitif to lighten up and set the tone. If possible, we’d like a list of all participants ahead of time so we get to know you right away. Our aim is to create a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere in which everybody feels welcome and comfortable. You are encouraged to participate at your individual level, chop, grate, stir, drink a glass of wine, do all of the above, or just watch. We usually offer appetizers right after they are done. Main course and dessert are prepared back to back, so you don’t have to get up between courses. At his stage you’re probably engrossed in conversation with your colleagues while relaxing with a nice glass of wine followed by coffee and some local Schnaps.

If you would like to book a team event, please send us an e-mail, call us directly or come by our kitchen. We’re looking forward to speaking with you!

t: +43 (0)699 132 132 61
e: info@esskueche.com

We offer:

  • Duration: approx. 5 hours or however long you like;
  • 4 oder 5-course menu;
  • aperitif;
  • white and red wine, beer;
  • sparkling and still waters, juices;
  • coffee, espresso, digestive;
  • aprons;
  • recipes;
  • a pretty wooden spoon to take home;
  • flip chart, wall for power point presentations, wifi.
  • Aprons as a gift, 24- Euro (with company logo if preferred)
  • We provide the surroundings and skills to optimize your experience, because we know that cooking and eating has a bonding effect on people. We specialize in a cuisine that combines regional and seasonal ingredients with spices, herbs and aromatics from exotic locales. Our focus is on unfussy dishes with sophisticated taste profiles. Wines are paired to the individual dishes, jokes to your specific group.

    Andrea Milstein
    Tel +43 (0)699 132 132 61
    andrea@esskueche.com

    Top

loading

Teambuilding Events

teamevents-vorarlberg-kochen

Team incentives, Project launches, Project closings, etc.

Im Team kocht selten einer allein. Teambuilding in der Schlucht und im Wasser ist eine tolle Sache. Aber eben nicht für jedermann. Beim gemeinsamen Kochen ist für jede-n etwas dabei. Kochen im Team ist dynamisch, kreativ, verbindet und stärkt die Gruppe. Auch in Verbindung mit firmeninternen Seminaren oder Workshops.

Und so läuft’s ab:

Wir treffen uns zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt in der essküche. Es folgt Begrüssung mit Aperitif (nach Möglichkeit hätte ich gerne vorab eine Liste der Teilnehmer, da jede-r mit Vornamen angesprochen wird, oh Schreck!!!!). Die Atmosphäre ist locker und entspannt, jede-r beteiligt sich in der von ihr/ihm bevorzugten Heftigkeit, schnipfelt, rührt und hobelt, trinkt ein Glas Wein, oder schaut einfach nur zu. Vorspeisen werden, je nach Wunsch der Gruppe, gleich nach Fertigstellung verzehrt, entweder Cocktail Party mässig im Stehen, oder am Tisch. Das Dessert wird so zubereitet, dass nach dem Essen keine zusätzliche Gymnastik erforderlich ist. Es bietet sich also die Möglichkeit sitzen zu bleiben, sein Dessert mit Kaffee oder Espresso zu geniessen und die bereits angefangene Konversation mit den interessanten Tischnachbarn weiterzuführen. Zum Schluss ein Schnäpsle, aus Bio Eigenbau.

Wenn Sie ein Team-Event buchen möchten, bitte uns ein E-mail schicken, anrufen oder einfach direkt im Geschäft vorbeikommen.

Telefon: +43 (0)699 132 132 61
E-Mail: info@esskueche.com

Leistungen

  • Dauer: ca. 5 Stunden oder nach Absprache;
  • 4 oder 5-gängiges Menü;
  • Aperitif;
  • Weisswein, Rotwein, Bier;
  • Säfte, Mineral;
  • Kaffee, Espresso, Schnäpsle;
  • Leihschürzen;
  • Rezepte;
  • Kirsch-Holzkochlöffel als Geschenk;
  • Flip Chart, Wand für Power Point Presentations, W-Lan.
  • Schürzen als Mitarbeiter Geschenk, 24 Euro (auch mit Firmenlogo möglich)
  • Wir sorgen für reibungslosen Ablauf, für entspanntes Miteinander, denn Kochen und Essen bringt Menschen zusammen. Wir spezialisieren uns auf eine Küche, die regionale  Zutaten mit überregionalen Gewürzen, Kräutern und Aromen kombiniert. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Gerichte, die raffiniert im Geschmack, aber einfach nachzukochen sind. Weine sind auf’s jeweilige Menü, lockere Sprüche auf die individuelle Gruppe abgestimmt.

    Andrea Milstein
    Tel +43 (0)699 132 132 61
    andrea@esskueche.com

    Top